Kontakta oss

Vi har huvudkontor i Halmstad samt projektetableringar i

Göteborg och Norrköping.

Huvudkontor Halmstad                                                

Postadress

Anker AB,  Box 844,  301 18 Halmstad

Besöksadress

Anker AB,  Kristian IV:s väg 3,  302 50 Halmstad

Hitta hit

Platskontor Göteborg   Eckens väg 32,  433 33 Partille 
Platskontor Norrköping DoUH   Fjärilsgatan 29,  603 61 Norrköping

VD

Kenneth Olsson
0706-90 12 09
kenneth@ankerab.se

Ekonomichef

Maria Svärd
0706-65 24 88
maria@ankerab.se

KMA-chef

Emilia Vohlin
0706-65 2562
emilia.vohlin@ankerab.se

Platschef spår &

Besiktningsansvarig

Robert Höglund
0706-65 24 65
robert.hoglund@ankerab.se

Svetsansvarig

Albin Johansson
0706-65 24 54
albin.johansson@ankerab.se

Platschef DoU

Johan Nääs
0706-65 84 88
johan.naas@ankerab.se

Projektchef investering

Tim Rosefors
0768-81 88 95
tim.rosefors@ankerab.se

Platschef investering

Christian Olsson
0734-16 13 72
christian.olsson@ankerab.se